Contact Us

For more information concerning Kohler Foundation, Inc. our preservation work, grant or scholarship application guidelines, the Kohler Foundation’s Distinguished Guest Series, or the Waelderhaus, contact our staff:

Laura Roenitz
Executive Director
laura.roenitz@kohler.com

Wanda Bintzler
Accounting Manager
wanda.bintzler@kohler.com

Carissa Klein
Staff Accountant
carissa.klein@kohler.com

Liesl Testwuide
Senior Manager of Art Preservation
liesl.testwuide@kohler.com

Beth Wiza
Preservation Project Manager
beth.wiza@kohler.com

Dan Smith
Collections and Logistics Coordinator
dan.smith@kohler.com

Bridgitt Zielke
Program Manager
bridgitt.zielke@kohler.com

Jen Balge
Program Coordinator
jen.balge@kohler.com

Stephanie Price
Office Manager
stephanie.price@kohler.com